March March March

Hello Buddies ๐Ÿ˜€

Long time no updating my blog, now I’m back.

After passing February, now come March. And I though that this 2013 gonna be a hard year for me. Why hard? Coz of resolution that I made for this year. In the last week of January, after go on a long diccussion with mom, I started going back to help my brother’s job. And now, earlier this March, I already give up! What a pity me! I feel that I am so weak, I can’t do anything, I am worthless! Whatever. This year I feel very pesimism, not like the earlier me. Now I really want to do what I like to do, I wanna go on my own, start up my own career, and I hope this will be the last time I changed my mind. I won’t stop in the middle again. I will do my best even if I failed a thousand times. I must gathered all my spirit back. Coz I don’t want to waste my time anymore, and I want to make this 2013 gonna be another amazing years of mine. I believe I can!

Last Thursday I just have some meeting and in the end of meeting, we are sketching for a nearly event by BLIA YAD Indonesia. And this is my sketch, I don’t think it’s good enough but I don’t think it’s worst enough, coz it’s originally created by me ๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_0194

Enjoy it d:

Have a nice weekend d:

Leave a comment