Weekend Full of Inspiration

Hello Buddy, how are you? Hope you all doing GREAT.

This Sunday, I got some inspiration again. When I woke up this morning, I think of my sleep time every weekend and holiday, and I ask myself again the same question for all this time, “why I couldn’t sleep longer in weekend or holiday?” I don’t know the answer and I’m still searching and waiting for the answer, hope someday I could found out the answer.

On Sunday Class, the Speaker today is my recently favourite speaker. From the beginning I wanna answer some question from her, but I’m too coward to raise my hand, so I just can sit down and trembling. LOL. Finally some question from her and I answer with some other, but she focus on me and ask me my answer once again. Then I started writing down some word on my book, and she ask me to share something about my answer earlier. LOL. Finally I’m not trembling again and share something to everybody in my really calm mode and not like the usual me. Thanks for the chance for today. So from her I got an Inspiration : “The real enemy in our life is ourself, if we can conquer our thought and mind, we could conquer the biggest enemy in our life”

The next inspiration is from a question from our Vice President : “If we have a really annoying friend, can we told them that they are so annoying?” The Speaker said “It’s a big NO! Never told that kind of word to them, it just like, in the summer they could freeze to death” This question from Vice President is a really AMAZING question that all of people in this world could face this kind of situation. So, let’s just calm down and don’t think about they are that annoying, and try to change our viewpoint. Let’s learn about this.

Have a nice weekend Buddy, and let’s face our weekday with smiles on our face! Keep spirit! See ya ;p

Leave a comment